Crankworx World Tour

Contact

Whistler

General Enquiries 
crankworx@crankworx.com

Julia Montague 
Crankworx World Tour Communications Manager
julia@crankworx.com

Darren Kinnaird 
Crankworx World Tour General Manager
darren@crankworx.com

Sponsorship 
sponsorship@crankworx.com

Athletes 
athletes@crankworx.com

Media 
media@crankworx.com

Volunteers 
volunteers@crankworx.com

Expo/Demo/Tech 
christopher@crankworx.com

Kidsworx 
kidsworx@crankworx.com

Innsbruck

General Enquiries 
crankworx@itsgreat.at

Sponsorship/EXPO 
marketing@itsgreat.at

Athletes 
athletes@crankworx.com

Media 
media@itsgreat.at

Volunteers 
volunteers@innsbrucktirolsports.com