logo-sponsor-sram
logo-sponsor-maxxis
logo-sponsor-clif
logo-sponsor-rockshox
specialized

Contact

Whistler & World Tour

General Enquiries 
info@crankworx.com

Julia Montague 
Crankworx World Tour Communications Manager
julia@crankworx.com

Darren Kinnaird 
Crankworx World Tour General Manager
darren@crankworx.com

Sponsorship 
sponsorship@crankworx.com

Athletes 
athletes@crankworx.com

Media 
media@crankworx.com

Volunteers 
volunteers@crankworx.com

Expo/Demo/Tech 
sponsorship@crankworx.com

Kidsworx 
kidsworx@crankworx.com

Rotorua

General Enquiries 
rotorua@crankworx.com

Expo/Demo/Tech 
rotorua@crankworx.com

Sponsorship 
rotorua@crankworx.com

Athletes 
athletes@crankworx.com

Media 
media@crankworx.com

Volunteers 
rotoruavolunteer@gmail.com

Kidsworx 
rotorua@crankworx.com