Crankworx Whistler Schedule

Webcast Schedule

CamelBak Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized

Sunday August 11th 8:00 am PDT
Monday August 12th 3:00 am NZST
Sunday August 11th 5:00 pm CEST

Webcast

Fox Air DH

Tuesday August 13th 11:45 am PDT
Wednesday August 14th 6:45 am NZST
Tuesday August 13th 8:45 pm CEST

Webcast

100% Dual Slalom Whistler

Wednesday August 14th 5:00 pm PDT
Thursday August 15th 12:00 pm NZST
Thursday August 15th 2:00 am CEST

Webcast

RockShox Ultimate Pumptrack Challenge

Thursday August 15th 8:00 pm PDT
Friday August 16th 3:00 pm NZST
Friday August 16th 5:00 am CEST

Webcast

Clif Speed & Style presented by Muc-Off

Friday August 16th 6:00 pm PDT
Saturday August 17th 1:00 pm NZST
Saturday August 17th 3:00 am CEST

Webcast

Red Bull Joyride

Saturday August 17th 4:30 pm PDT
Sunday August 18th 11:30 am NZST
Sunday August 18th 1:30 am CEST

Webcast

Canadian Open DH presented by iXS

Sunday August 18th 2:00 pm PDT
Monday August 19th 9:00 am NZST
Sunday August 18th 11:00 pm CEST

Webcast

Schedule at a Glance

Garbanzo DH
Friday August 9th 5:00 pm PDT

Bell Helmets EWS80
Saturday August 10th 8:00 am PDT

A-Line Women's Only Session
Sunday August 11th 9:00 am PDT

Kidsworx B-Line Race
Sunday August 11th 9:00 am PDT

Fox Air DH
Monday August 12th 11:45 am PDT

Fox Air DH
Tuesday August 13th 11:45 am PDT

Kidsworx XC
Wednesday August 14th 8:30 am PDT

100% Dual Slalom Whistler
Wednesday August 14th 5:00 pm PDT

RockShox Ultimate Pumptrack Challenge
Thursday August 15th 8:00 pm PDT

Clif Speed & Style presented by Muc-Off
Friday August 16th 6:00 pm PDT

Red Bull Joyride
Saturday August 17th 4:30 pm PDT

Canadian Open DH presented by iXS
Sunday August 18th 2:00 pm PDT

Complete Schedule

Friday August 9th
Friday August 9th
8:30am - 12:00pm
Kidsworx Enduro Enduro
Friday August 9th
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Garbanzo DH Garbanzo DH
Saturday August 10th
Saturday August 10th
8:00am - 5:00pm
Bell Helmets EWS80 Bell Helmets EWS80
Sunday August 11th
Sunday August 11th
8:00am - 7:30pm
CamelBak Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized CamelBak Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized
Sunday August 11th
9:00am - 12:00pm
A-Line Women's Only Session Liv A-Line Women’s Only Session
Sunday August 11th
9:00am - 1:30pm
Kidsworx B-Line Race Kidsworx B-Line Race
Monday August 12th
Monday August 12th
9:00am - 9:30am
Air DH Kidsworx Invitational Race
Monday August 12th
11:45am - 5:30pm
Fox Air DH Air DH Amateur Divisions
Tuesday August 13th
Tuesday August 13th
11:45am - 5:30pm
Fox Air DH Air DH Pro Divisions
Tuesday August 13th
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Kidsworx BMX Challenge Race
Wednesday August 14th
Wednesday August 14th
8:30am - 11:00am
Kidsworx XC Kidsworx XC
Wednesday August 14th
5:00pm - 7:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Whistler 100% Dual Slalom Pro
Thursday August 15th
Thursday August 15th
1:00pm - 6:00pm
Kidsworx Dirt Pump Track Challenge Kidsworx Dirt Pump Track Challenge
Thursday August 15th
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Official Whip-Off World Championships presented by SPANK Official Whip-Off World Championships presented by SPANK
Thursday August 15th
8:00pm - 10:00pm
RockShox Ultimate Pumptrack Challenge Pump Track Challenge
Friday August 16th
Friday August 16th
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Clif Speed & Style presented by Muc-Off Clif Speed & Style presented by Muc-Off
Saturday August 17th
Saturday August 17th
10:00am - 12:00pm
The Riverside Women’s Only Jump Jam The Riverside Women’s Only Jump Jam
Saturday August 17th
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Red Bull Joyride Red Bull Joyride
Sunday August 18th
Sunday August 18th
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Canadian Open DH presented by iXS Canadian Open DH presented by iXS