Rotorua Schedule

Check back later for the 2020 schedule

View the Crankworx Schedule in a day by day format here

Webcast Schedule

100% Dual Slalom Rotorua

Thursday March 5th 5:30 pm NZDT
Wednesday March 4th 8:30 pm PST
Thursday March 5th 5:30 am CET

Webcast

Mons Royale Speed & Style Rotorua

Friday March 6th 5:30 pm NZDT
Thursday March 5th 8:30 pm PST
Friday March 6th 5:30 am CET

Webcast

Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza

Saturday March 7th 2:00 pm NZDT
Friday March 6th 5:00 pm PST
Saturday March 7th 2:00 am CET

Webcast

Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7

Saturday March 7th 7:30 pm NZDT
Friday March 6th 10:30 pm PST
Saturday March 7th 7:30 am CET

Webcast

Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull

Sunday March 8th 3:30 pm NZDT
Saturday March 7th 6:30 pm PST
Sunday March 8th 3:30 am CET

Webcast

Schedule at a Glance

Giant Toa Enduro
Sunday March 1st 8:00 am NZDT

Opening Ceremony
Tuesday March 3rd 7:00 pm NZDT

Rotorua Air DH presented by Bosch
Wednesday March 4th 5:30 pm NZDT

LIV Women’s Trail Session
Thursday March 5th 12:00 pm NZDT

100% Dual Slalom Rotorua
Thursday March 5th 5:30 pm NZDT

Mons Royale Speed & Style Rotorua
Friday March 6th 5:30 pm NZDT

Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza
Saturday March 7th 2:00 pm NZDT

Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull
Sunday March 8th 3:30 pm NZDT

Complete Schedule

Sunday March 1st
Sunday March 1st
8:00am - 6:30pm
Giant Toa Enduro Race
Tuesday March 3rd
Tuesday March 3rd
7:00pm - 6:30pm
Opening Ceremony Opening Ceremony
Wednesday March 4th
Wednesday March 4th
12:00pm - 2:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Amateur Finals
Wednesday March 4th
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Rotorua Air DH presented by Bosch Finals
Wednesday March 4th
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Official Oceania Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK Whip-Off
Thursday March 5th
Thursday March 5th
12:00pm - 3:00pm
LIV Women’s Trail Session LIV Womens Only Session
Thursday March 5th
5:30pm - 7:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Pro Finals
Friday March 6th
Friday March 6th
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Rotorua Finals
Saturday March 7th
Saturday March 7th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza Finals
Saturday March 7th
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 Finals
Sunday March 8th
Sunday March 8th
9:30am - 11:30am
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Amateur Finals
Sunday March 8th
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Pro Finals