Schedule

Webcast Schedule

100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck

Friday June 14th 12:00 am NZST
Thursday June 13th 5:00 am PDT
Thursday June 13th 2:00 pm CEST

Webcast

RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge

Friday June 14th 6:00 am NZST
Thursday June 13th 11:00 am PDT
Thursday June 13th 8:00 pm CEST

Webcast

Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck

Saturday June 15th 3:30 am NZST
Friday June 14th 8:30 am PDT
Friday June 14th 5:30 pm CEST

Webcast

Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle

Sunday June 16th 3:00 am NZST
Saturday June 15th 8:00 am PDT
Saturday June 15th 5:00 pm CEST

Webcast

iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club

Monday June 17th 1:30 am NZST
Sunday June 16th 6:30 am PDT
Sunday June 16th 3:30 pm CEST

Webcast

Schedule at a Glance

100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck
Thursday June 13th 2:00 pm CEST

RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge
Thursday June 13th 8:00 pm CEST

Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck
Friday June 14th 5:30 pm CEST

100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck
Saturday June 15th 2:30 pm CEST

Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle
Saturday June 15th 5:00 pm CEST

Complete Schedule

Wednesday June 12th
Wednesday June 12th
9:00am - 11:00am
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Training
Wednesday June 12th
10:00am - 1:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training
Wednesday June 12th
11:00am - 12:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Qualifiers
Wednesday June 12th
12:00pm - 1:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Round of 32
Wednesday June 12th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training
Wednesday June 12th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Training
Wednesday June 12th
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Official European Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK Official European Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK
Thursday June 13th
Thursday June 13th
8:00am - 10:00am
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Training
Thursday June 13th
10:00am - 11:00am
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Qualification
Thursday June 13th
11:15am - 12:00pm
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Round of 32
Thursday June 13th
12:30pm - 2:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Training
Thursday June 13th
2:00pm - 4:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Finals
Thursday June 13th
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training
Thursday June 13th
7:30pm - 8:00pm
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Training
Thursday June 13th
8:00pm - 10:00pm
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Finals
Friday June 14th
Friday June 14th
8:00am - 9:00am
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Training
Friday June 14th
8:00am - 11:00am
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Amateur Training
Friday June 14th
9:00am - 9:30am
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Timed Runs
Friday June 14th
9:30am - 11:30am
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Qualification
Friday June 14th
11:30am - 12:30pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Round of 32
Friday June 14th
1:00pm - 4:00pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Pro Training
Friday June 14th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training
Friday June 14th
4:00pm - 6:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Amateur Training
Friday June 14th
5:00pm - 5:30pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Training
Friday June 14th
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Finals
Saturday June 15th
Saturday June 15th
8:00am - 10:00am
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Amateur Training
Saturday June 15th
10:00am - 12:00pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Pro Training
Saturday June 15th
12:00pm - 1:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Amateur Training
Saturday June 15th
1:00pm - 2:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Amateur Qualification
Saturday June 15th
1:30pm - 5:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training
Saturday June 15th
2:30pm - 4:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Amateur Finals
Saturday June 15th
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Finals
Sunday June 16th
Sunday June 16th
8:00am - 9:00am
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Amateur Training
Sunday June 16th
9:15am - 10:45am
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Amateur Finals
Sunday June 16th
11:00am - 12:00pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Pro Training
Sunday June 16th
12:15pm - 1:45pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Pro Finals
Sunday June 16th
3:30pm - 5:30pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Finals Webcast