Schedule

Schedule Update: Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle now on Sunday June 16th 3:30 pm CEST

Webcast Schedule

100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck

Thursday June 13th 2:30 pm CEST
Thursday June 13th 5:30 am PDT
Friday June 14th 12:30 am NZST

Webcast

RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge

Thursday June 13th 8:00 pm CEST
Thursday June 13th 11:00 am PDT
Friday June 14th 6:00 am NZST

Webcast

Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck

Friday June 14th 5:30 pm CEST
Friday June 14th 8:30 am PDT
Saturday June 15th 3:30 am NZST

Webcast

iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club

Sunday June 16th 11:00 am CEST
Sunday June 16th 2:00 am PDT
Sunday June 16th 9:00 pm NZST

Webcast

Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle

Sunday June 16th 3:30 pm CEST
Sunday June 16th 6:30 am PDT
Monday June 17th 1:30 am NZST

Webcast

Schedule at a Glance

100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck
Thursday June 13th 2:30 pm CEST

RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge
Thursday June 13th 8:00 pm CEST

Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck
Friday June 14th 5:30 pm CEST

100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck
Saturday June 15th 2:30 pm CEST

Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle
Sunday June 16th 3:30 pm CEST

Complete Schedule

Tuesday June 11th
Tuesday June 11th
9:00pm
Official Crankworx Innsbruck Welcome Party @ aDLERS Welcome Party aDLERS Bar
Wednesday June 12th
Wednesday June 12th
9:00am - 11:00am
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Training Mutters
Wednesday June 12th
10:00am - 1:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training Mutters
Wednesday June 12th
11:00am - 12:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Qualifiers Mutters
Wednesday June 12th
12:00pm - 1:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Round of 32 Mutters
Wednesday June 12th
1:30pm - 2:00pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Athlete Meeting (Mandatory) Top of Course
Wednesday June 12th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training (Short Course Only) Mutters
Wednesday June 12th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Girls Ride with a PRO Session powered by OutdoorChicks Session Info/merch stand, Expo Area
Wednesday June 12th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Training Mutters
Wednesday June 12th
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Ride with a Pro Ride Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Wednesday June 12th
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Official European Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK Official European Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK Lake
Wednesday June 12th
7:30pm - 8:30pm
LINES Bike Pulling Contest LINES stand, Expo Area
Wednesday June 12th
9:00pm
Reggaeworx 2019 powered by YA MAN! Agency Reggaeworx p.m.k
Thursday June 13th
Thursday June 13th
8:00am - 10:00am
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Training Mutters
Thursday June 13th
9:00am - 2:00pm
School Bike Day Activities Kidsworx stand, cable car bottom station in Mutters
Thursday June 13th
10:00am - 11:00am
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Qualification Mutters
Thursday June 13th
11:00am - 1:30pm
School Goes Crankworx Activities Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Thursday June 13th
11:15am - 12:00pm
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Round of 32 Mutters
Thursday June 13th
1:00pm - 2:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Training Mutters
Thursday June 13th
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tech Workshop powered by SRAM Workshop SRAM/RockShox stand, Expo Area
Thursday June 13th
1:00pm - 5:00pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Track Walk Mutters
Thursday June 13th
2:30pm - 4:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Pro Finals Mutters
Thursday June 13th
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Mobility Session for Bikers powered by BASEFIVE Mobility Session for Bikers BASEFIVE stand, Expo Area
Thursday June 13th
4:30pm - 8:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training Mutters
Thursday June 13th
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Ride with a Pro Ride Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Thursday June 13th
6:00pm - 7:00pm
BunnyHop Contest powered by #MTBInnsbruck Contest Info/Merch stand, Expo Area
Thursday June 13th
7:30pm - 8:00pm
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Training Mutters
Thursday June 13th
8:00pm - 10:00pm
RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge Finals Mutters
Thursday June 13th
10:00pm
Pumptrack After Party powered by #MTBInnsbruck Pumptrack After Party Jimmy‘s
Friday June 14th
Friday June 14th
8:00am - 9:00am
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Training Mutters
Friday June 14th
8:00am - 11:00am
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Group B (U17/U19/Masters) Training Mutters
Friday June 14th
9:00am - 11:00am
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Qualification Mutters
Friday June 14th
9:00am - 2:00pm
School Bike Day Activities Kidsworx stand, cable car bottom station in Mutters
Friday June 14th
9:30am - 12:00pm
School Goes Crankworx Activities Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Friday June 14th
11:00am - 1:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training (Short Course)
Friday June 14th
11:00am - 12:30pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Qualifying Round of 32 & Qualifying Round of 16 Mutters
Friday June 14th
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Braap Offs by #MTBInnsbruck Contest Info/Merch stand, Expo Area
Friday June 14th
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training Mutters
Friday June 14th
1:00pm - 4:00pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Group A (Elite) Training Mutters
Friday June 14th
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Become a Knight powered by Mons Royale Tournament Mons Royale stand, Expo Area
Friday June 14th
2:30pm - 5:30pm
Kidsworx Timed Sessions Sessions Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Friday June 14th
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Suspension Workshop powered by RockShox Workshop SRAM/RockShox stand, Expo Area
Friday June 14th
4:00pm - 6:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Amateur Training Mutters
Friday June 14th
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Women of Crankworx Autograph Session Signing Session Pump track
Friday June 14th
5:00pm - 5:30pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Training Mutters
Friday June 14th
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck Finals Mutters
Friday June 14th
9:00pm
Mons Royale Speed & Style After Party Speed & Style After Party Kater Noster
Saturday June 15th
Saturday June 15th
7:00am - 9:00am
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Training Mutters
Saturday June 15th
8:00am - 10:00am
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Group B (U17/U19/Masters) Training Mutters
Saturday June 15th
10:00am - 11:30am
Pump Track Kids Coaching with Anneke and Martin presented by SRAM Coaching Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Saturday June 15th
10:00am - 2:00pm
SOS Children’s Village goes Crankworx Events and activities Kidsworx stand, cable car bottom station in Mutters
Saturday June 15th
10:00am - 12:00pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Group A (Elite) Training Mutters
Saturday June 15th
12:00pm - 1:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Amateur Training Mutters
Saturday June 15th
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Pump Track Kids Challenge Race Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Saturday June 15th
1:00pm - 2:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Amateur Qualification Mutters
Saturday June 15th
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Girls Tech Talk powered by OutdoorChicks Talk Info/Merch stand, Expo Area
Saturday June 15th
2:30pm - 4:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck Amateur Finals Mutters
Saturday June 15th
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Become a Pro Workshop Workshops Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Saturday June 15th
9:00pm
Official Crankworx Innsbruck After Party Official Crankworx Innsbruck After Party Moustache & Dachsbau
Sunday June 16th
Sunday June 16th
7:30am - 9:30am
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Group A (Elite) Training Mutters
Sunday June 16th
9:30am - 12:30pm
Kids Club Kidsworx Special Activity Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Sunday June 16th
9:30am - 11:00am
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Elite Finals Mutters
Sunday June 16th
11:00am - 12:30pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Finals Webcast Mutters
Sunday June 16th
12:30pm - 1:30pm
woom Mini Kids Race Race Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Sunday June 16th
12:45pm - 2:15pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club Group B (U17/U19/Masters) Training Mutters
Sunday June 16th
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Goergl Intense Extended eBike Challenge Contest Dual Slalom course
Sunday June 16th
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kidsworx Family Game Games Kidsworx stand, Mutters
Sunday June 16th
2:30pm - 3:30pm
iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club U19 | U17 | Pro Masters Finals Mutters
Sunday June 16th
3:30pm - 6:00pm
Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle Finals Mutters