crankworx 2014
SRAM Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized

SRAM Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized

Sunday, 10 August 2014

Download Notice of Race (pdf, 205k)

The cream of the crop of men’s and women’s Enduro will descend upon Whistler for the second year for the SRAM Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized.

Riders will battle through five physically and technically challenging stages, described as some of the most physically demanding of the year - the ultimate test for the true Enduro rider.

While a great vibe and wicked trails provide riders with a master class in what Enduro’s all about, at the end of the day only one speed will do to take the big win: full-on. And with the biggest cash prize purse of any Enduro event in the world, these riders come to win.

Dan Atherton, Anne Caro Chausson, Jared Graves, Cedric Gracia, Curtis Keene, Justin Leov, Martin Maes, Jesse Melamed, Jamie Nicoll, Tracy Moseley, Nicolas Vouilloz, Mark Weir.

8:00am–7:00pm | Race (live webcast 5:00pm–7:00pm)

2013 Open Women’s Scratch Division Winner: Anne Caro Chausson
2013 Open Men’s Scratch Division Winner: Jared Graves

Registration for SRAM Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized is full. No additional spots will be released.

Related Links

sram Red Bull Bud Light Jeep

Rock Shox Giant Fox Specialized Clif Bar GoPro cheese rolling Maxxis Muscle MLKfreehub ixs sports division every step counts spank Fuel TV