Crankworx Les Gets Schedule

Webcast Schedule

RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge

Friday June 22nd 6:00 am NZST
Thursday June 21st 11:00 am PDT
Thursday June 21st 8:00 pm CEST

Webcast

Crankworx Les Gets Downhill

Sunday June 24th 1:00 am NZST
Saturday June 23rd 6:00 am PDT
Saturday June 23rd 3:00 pm CEST

Webcast

Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle

Sunday June 24th 10:00 pm NZST
Sunday June 24th 3:00 am PDT
Sunday June 24th 12:00 pm CEST

Webcast

Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets

Monday June 25th 1:30 am NZST
Sunday June 24th 6:30 am PDT
Sunday June 24th 3:30 pm CEST

Webcast

Schedule at a Glance

Official European Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK
Thursday June 21st 6:30 pm CEST

RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge
Thursday June 21st 8:00 pm CEST

CUBE E-Possible Climb
Saturday June 23rd 10:00 am CEST

Kidsworx Pump Track Contest
Saturday June 23rd 1:00 pm CEST

Crankworx Les Gets Downhill
Saturday June 23rd 3:00 pm CEST

Cheese Rolling
Saturday June 23rd 5:00 pm CEST

100% Dual Slalom Les Gets
Saturday June 23rd 6:30 pm CEST

Crankworx Les Gets Mont-Chéry DH
Sunday June 24th 11:00 am CEST

Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle
Sunday June 24th 12:00 pm CEST

Kidsworx DH
Sunday June 24th 1:00 pm CEST

Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets
Sunday June 24th 3:30 pm CEST

Complete Schedule

Wednesday June 20th
Wednesday June 20th
9:00am - 5:00pm
CUBE E-MTB Test Track CUBE E-MTB Test Track
Wednesday June 20th
9:00am - 6:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill DH Course On Foot Inspection
Wednesday June 20th
9:00am - 12:00pm
RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge Training
Wednesday June 20th
9:30am - 12:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Training
Wednesday June 20th
9:45am - 12:00pm
Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets Training
Wednesday June 20th
12:00pm - 1:30pm
RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge Local Qualifiers
Wednesday June 20th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Training
Wednesday June 20th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets Training
Wednesday June 20th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge Training
Wednesday June 20th
5:30pm - 6:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Les Gets Training
Wednesday June 20th
6:30pm - 7:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Les Gets Time Trials
Thursday June 21st
Thursday June 21st
8:00am - 10:00am
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Training – Group B
Thursday June 21st
8:00am - 9:00am
RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge Training
Thursday June 21st
9:00am - 5:00pm
CUBE E-MTB Test Track CUBE E-MTB Test Track
Thursday June 21st
9:00am - 12:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Training
Thursday June 21st
9:00am - 12:00pm
Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets Training
Thursday June 21st
9:00am - 10:00am
RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge Time Trials / Qualifiers
Thursday June 21st
10:00am - 12:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Training – Group A
Thursday June 21st
10:00am - 10:30am
RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge Training
Thursday June 21st
10:30am - 11:30am
RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge Finals (Round of 32)
Thursday June 21st
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Training – Group B
Thursday June 21st
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Training
Thursday June 21st
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets Training
Thursday June 21st
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Training – Group A
Thursday June 21st
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets Qualifiers – Timed Runs
Thursday June 21st
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets Qualifiers
Thursday June 21st
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets Finals – Round of 32
Thursday June 21st
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Official European Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK Training
Thursday June 21st
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Official European Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK The Official European Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK
Thursday June 21st
7:30pm - 8:00pm
RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge Training
Thursday June 21st
8:00pm - 10:00pm
RockShox Les Gets Pump Track Challenge Les Gets Pump Track Challenge presented by RockShox
Friday June 22nd
Friday June 22nd
8:00am - 10:30am
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Training – Group B
Friday June 22nd
9:00am - 5:00pm
CUBE E-MTB Test Track CUBE E-MTB Test Track
Friday June 22nd
9:00am - 12:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Training
Friday June 22nd
10:30am - 1:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Training – Group A
Friday June 22nd
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Flow Yoga presented by GT Bicycles Flow Yoga Lake
Friday June 22nd
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Training
Friday June 22nd
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Mont-Chéry DH Training
Friday June 22nd
8:00pm
Light On MTB North of Nightfall, Red Bull Media House
Friday June 22nd
10:00pm
Concerts Ground
Friday June 22nd
11:00pm
Concerts The Defibrillators
Saturday June 23rd
Saturday June 23rd
8:00am - 9:30am
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Training – Group B
Saturday June 23rd
9:00am - 5:00pm
CUBE E-MTB Test Track CUBE E-MTB Test Track
Saturday June 23rd
9:00am - 12:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Training
Saturday June 23rd
9:00am - 12:00pm
Kidsworx Dual Slalom Training
Saturday June 23rd
9:00am - 12:00pm
Kidsworx Pump Track Contest Training
Saturday June 23rd
9:30am - 11:00am
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Training – Group A
Saturday June 23rd
10:00am - 5:00pm
CRANKETTE by Les Bikettes CRANKETTE by Les Bikettes
Saturday June 23rd
10:00am - 1:00pm
CUBE E-Possible Climb E-Possible Climb
Saturday June 23rd
11:00am - 3:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Finals
Saturday June 23rd
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Training
Saturday June 23rd
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Kidsworx Pump Track Contest Finals
Saturday June 23rd
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Downhill Crankworx Les Gets Downhill
Saturday June 23rd
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Kidsworx Dual Slalom Finals
Saturday June 23rd
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Cheese Rolling Cheese Rolling
Saturday June 23rd
6:00pm - 6:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Les Gets Training
Saturday June 23rd
6:30pm - 8:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Les Gets Finals
Saturday June 23rd
8:00pm
Light On MTB The Moment, Darcy Hennessey Turenne
Saturday June 23rd
9:00pm
Light On MTB Gamble, Creative Concept et Steel City Media
Saturday June 23rd
10:00pm
Concerts Mister Frenchwax
Saturday June 23rd
11:00pm
Concerts Dope D.O.D.
Sunday June 24th
Sunday June 24th
8:00am - 11:00am
Crankworx Les Gets Mont-Chéry DH Training
Sunday June 24th
9:00am - 5:00pm
CUBE E-MTB Test Track CUBE E-MTB Test Track
Sunday June 24th
9:00am - 12:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Training
Sunday June 24th
9:00am - 12:00pm
Kidsworx DH Training
Sunday June 24th
11:00am - 1:00pm
Crankworx Les Gets Mont-Chéry DH Finals
Sunday June 24th
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle Crankworx Les Gets Slopestyle
Sunday June 24th
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Kidsworx DH First Run
Sunday June 24th
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kidsworx DH Second Run
Sunday June 24th
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kidsworx Run Bike Challenge Kidsworx Run Bike Challenge
Sunday June 24th
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women of Crankworx Autograph Session Autograph Session EXPO Beside SRAM
Sunday June 24th
3:00pm - 3:30pm
Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets Training
Sunday June 24th
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Muc-Off Dual Speed & Style Les Gets Crankworx Les Gets Dual Speed & Style